funky music & more

check out here: all the funk musicans | pfunk men | blues singers | jazz artists | fusion music

add your website link to csearch!

Artist Info: Neural Code

Formed by jazz drummer Cuca Teixeira (Joe Lovano, Michael Brecker, George Benson) Angra guitarist Kiko Loureiro and bassist Thiago Espirito Santo (Hamilton de Holanda, Yamandú Costa, Toninho Horta and Hermeto Pascoal), Neural Code perform a blend of instrumental rock and jazz. For their first album, the trio designed eight new compositions in a series of informal meetings, creating a unique experience for all, it was possible to develop a completely new language

download directly & free from the USENET,
the world's largest mp3, music, pictures, software & movie archive!

Top Albums Neural code

Similar Artists

Support our xNya Music Network and Search & Shop Aliexpress via