funky music & more

check out here: all the funk musicans | pfunk men | blues singers | jazz artists | fusion music

add your website link to csearch!

Artist Info: Shaolin Temple Defenders

Funk/soul group from France. Their debut album was "Chapter I: Enter the Temple", released in March 2006 (Nocturne / SoulBeats Records). Members include: Laure Frejacques aka Yim Wing (Trumpet) Grat Martinez aka Boddidharma (Tenor Sax / Baritone Sax) Cedric Lacaze aka Phun Dao Dak (Organ, Flute) Pierre Petit aka Ng Mui (Guitar) Jeremy Ortal aka Mieu Hien (Bass) Mickey Fourcade aka Michel (Percussion) Emmanuel Guerin aka The Lion Of Bordeaux (Vocals, Tambourine) Henri Rollier aka Sir Right On (Live Sound)

download directly & free from the USENET,
the world's largest mp3, music, pictures, software & movie archive!

Top Albums Shaolin Temple Defenders

Similar Artists

Support our xNya Music Network and Search & Shop Aliexpress via