funky music & more

check out here: all the funk musicans | pfunk men | blues singers | jazz artists | fusion music

add your website link to csearch!

Artist Info: Torpedo Boyz

The Torpedo Boyz are a German electronic musical duo founded by Kentastic (Ken Steen) and Rollin Hand (Holger Schumann) in 2004. They are signed on Lounge Music. Their current line up is: ODD Daisuke (Daisuke Isomichi) on vocals, Kentastic (Ken Steen) on vocals and guitar, Johnny II on vocals and synth (since 2010), Kurtis Bo(sem) (Boris Nielsen) (bass) and Borat (Robert Memmler) on drums. Returner (Marc Fischer) has been a member until 2010 and passed away in 2011.

download directly & free from the USENET,
the world's largest mp3, music, pictures, software & movie archive!

Top Albums Torpedo Boyz

Similar Artists

Support our xNya Music Network and Search & Shop Aliexpress via